PrimitiveCommand custom drawing transform/position

Hello there,
I try to implement custom drawing and used a PrimitiveCommand. Unfortunatley I have some problems moving them around on my screen with for exmple SetPosition. I’m new to OpgenGl and cocos2dx and maybe I missunderstand some parts. I try to dump it down so that I can explain it more easily

1. I derived a new class from a Sprite.
  2. Init this new class with a texture
  3. AddChild to my Scene
  4. Setup my data of V3F_C4B_T2F structs (texcoord, color and vertices)
  5. Setup VertexBuffer
m_pVertexData = VertexData::create();
m_pVertexData->setStream(m_pVertexBuffer, VertexStreamAttribute(0 , GLProgram::VERTEX_ATTRIB_POSITION	, GL_FLOAT		, 3, false	));
m_pVertexData->setStream(m_pVertexBuffer, VertexStreamAttribute(12, GLProgram::VERTEX_ATTRIB_COLOR	, GL_UNSIGNED_BYTE	, 4, true	));
m_pVertexData->setStream(m_pVertexBuffer, VertexStreamAttribute(16, GLProgram::VERTEX_ATTRIB_TEX_COORD	, GL_FLOAT		, 2, false	));
  1. Setup IndexBuffer
m_pIndexBuffer = IndexBuffer::create(IndexBuffer::IndexType::INDEX_TYPE_SHORT_16, m_vecIndex.size());
  1. Setup Primitive
m_pPrimitve = Primitive::create(m_pVertexData, m_pIndexBuffer, GL_TRIANGLES);
  1. Overload draw function and setup PrimitiveCommand
m_oPrimitiveCommand.init( _globalZOrder, getTexture()->getName(), getGLProgramState(), _blendFunc, m_pPrimitve, transform, flags );
renderer->addCommand(&m_oPrimitiveCommand);
  1. Be happy everything looks fine.