please answer fast! => Cocosbuilder 3 and jsb stability?

Hi all,
We are a company that needs to complete a 2D game until next four months ,
most of our game’s art and sound effects are about completion, and we need to start coding and designing levels. 
We need 2D physics and a game engine with an editor that can publish for multiple platforms with different resolutions.
Most of our team’s programmers are using javascript and c# as their primary programing language. 
If we want to start our designing and coding until next three days, is the cocosbuilder 3 and jsb a good choice for us?
will be cocosbuilder 3 and jsb release early days? Is anyone known about the release date? 
If cocosbuilder 3 and jsb is not a good choice at this time, what game engine(that have 2D physics, editor like cocosbuilder and programing language of javascript or C#) you suggest for us?

If I asked in a not related forum, let me know, 
Thank you all

Hi,

I’m not an expert in Cocos2d-x nor affiliated with them, but I’m familiar with Cocos2d-iphone with Cocosbuilder, and I’m porting everything to Cocos2d-x with Cocosbuilder 3 for multi-platform deployment. In Cocos2d-x template projects there are 2, namely Box2D and Chipmuck as a physics engine. I’m not sure if it hooks up directly to the javascript side. From what I understand, you can do all the game logic in javascript, but under the hood Cocos2d-x uses C**, so if there’s something that javascript cannot do maybe perhaps like hooking up a Facebook API, or add Google Game Services, then you’ll still need to dive into the code. I recall in Cocosbuilder roadmap, it will in the future support Chipmuck physics within js controller, but not at the moment, so it still has to be done in C/C** in the code, and I haven’t actually tried the Javascript bindings yet, so more experienced cocos2d-x developers can correct me if I’m wrong, but there are documentations, so perhaps read up on that