Admob interstial ads in cocos2d-js

How to integrate Admob interstial ads in cocos2d-js? i was able to integrate admob and show banner ads, however interstial ads could not be displayed as they are not currently implemented into the plugin that i’m using.

Does anybody have an updated version of this plugin that support interstial Admob ads?

@pandamicro do you have any idea please ??
Most forum topics are not answered, I’m feeling that i’m talking to myself :smile:

I got Admob interstial ads working using AnySDK with cocos2d-JS v3.3

Shared a working solution using Google Play Services SDK on Android.

In Cocos2d-JS you can call the native Java code thru reflection

i.e.
jsb.reflection.callStaticMethod(“org/cocos2dx/cpp/AdmobPlugin”, “showInterstitial”, “()V”);

@festival @victor88888 wow, this sound great, i’m new to cocos2d and even for mobile development (but i have strong development skills), for that i used to choose cocos2d-js to avoid long learning sessions.

Currently i’m exploring cocos2d-js, and thanks for your suggestions, but it would be great if you could make a step by step tutorial that show how to implement those solutions for beginners just like me :smile: .

Thanks again.

@victor88888 i’m really interested to integrate anySDK with cocs2d-js v3.3 as if i’m not wrong it could allow us not only to integrate admob ads but many other plugins and even push notification.

Could you please share how did you integrated the anySDK with cocos2d-js ? did you tried to use other plugins with anySDK? i.e push notification or analytics or any other plugin.

i’ve founf the following tutorial anySDK cocos2d-JS integration (chinese), but as mentioned, it is in Chinese and could not understand all steps, does anyone know if there an english version of it???

@festival i downloaded you attached solution / code, but how could i integrate it in my existing project ?? please help.