No project work on Cocos Creator 1.3.3 - cannot read properly 'getScene'

So, I just downloaded and sucessfully installed cocos 2dx 1.14 and cocos creator v1,3.3.
But the problem is, it doesn’t work. What ever I open (new project, hello word project, old project), there is loading symbol in Node tree window and scene window.
In console, I firs get:
* preview server running at http://localhost:7456
* Compiling scripts…
* Compiled successfully
Than errors:
* Error: This browser does not support webGL. Try using the canvas renderer
* Error: This browser does not support webGL. Try using the canvas renderer
* TypeError: Cannot read property ‘size’ of undefined

* Error: The renderer doesn’t support the renderMode 2

Than, whatever I do, ( if i want to add sth new, or run or build the project), I get

* TypeError: Cannot read property ‘getScene’ of undefined

or

* TypeError: Cannot read property ‘clear’ of undefined

I would appreciate any help, sice I am new to cocos creator.

Hi @iaprogramsUP

May I ask, which browser you are using? I have CC 1.3.3 with Mac set-up and with Chrome as Browser and works fine. Also, you may try to uninstall and install cc again…I’m also a newbie and already created my first game with CC and working on my 2nd one…Any further questions, please feel free to ask…God Bless…

Sincerely,

Sunday

I think I have Chrome as a browser… But where can is set that?

Hi @iaprogramsUP

Ok, go as below:

Main Menu - > Cocos Creator - > Preferences - > Preview Run - > Choose Chrome Browser… God Bless…

Sincerely,

Sunday

Yes, I did that. It still dont work :frowning:

I reinstall CC and it stil doesnt work.

Hi @iaprogramsUP

May I ask, is your platform Windows or Mac? Also, where are you downloading CC from? Is it from below:

http://cocos2d-x.org/download

God Bless…

Sincerely,

Sunday

My platform is windows. I download it from the official link you gave me, yes.
Is it the new cocos (1.14) causing the errors?