Problem of compiling build_native.sh

I’m a beginner of cocos2dx. When I was setting the project with cygwin, I faced the following error. I have no idea why it happened. May anyone help me?

$ ./build_native.sh
NDK_ROOT = /cygdrive/C/androidpackage/android-ndk-r9
COCOS2DX_ROOT = /cygdrive/c/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android/…/…
APP_ROOT = /cygdrive/c/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android/…
APP_ANDROID_ROOT = /cygdrive/c/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android
Using prebuilt externals
Android NDK: WARNING: APP_PLATFORM android-14 is larger than android:minSdkVersion 8 in ./AndroidManifest.xml
Android NDK: WARNING:/cygdrive/c/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android/…/…/cocos2dx/Android.mk:cocos2dx_static: LOCAL_LDLIBS is always ignored for static libra ries
make: Entering directory `/cygdrive/c/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android’
Compile++ thumb : cocos2dx_static <= CCCommon.cpp
C:/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android/…/…/cocos2dx/platform/android/CCCommon.cpp: In function ‘void cocos2d::CCLog(char const**, …)’:
C:/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android/…/…/cocos2dx/platform/android/CCCommon.cpp:44:72: error: format not a string literal and no format arguments
C:/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android/…/…/cocos2dx/platform/android/CCCommon.cpp: In function ’void cocos2d::CCLuaLog’:
C:/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android/…/…/cocos2dx/platform/android/CCCommon.cpp:54:77: error: format not a string literal and no format arguments
cc1plus.exe: some warnings being treated as errors
/cygdrive/C/androidpackage/android-ndk-r9/build/core/build-binary.mk:348: recipe for target `obj/local/armeabi/objs/cocos2dx_static/platform/android/CCCommon.o’ failed
make:**** [obj/local/armeabi/objs/cocos2dx_static/platform/android/CCCommon.o] Error 1
make: Leaving directory `/cygdrive/c/cocos2d-x-2.1.4/testing/proj.android’

Put this line in your Android.mk file.

LOCAL_CFLAGS := -w

Thank you for your reply. However, the problem cannot be solved. It still exists.