Please help me with SDKBOX Google Analytics

Hi All,

I am trying to get sdkbox working on eclipse windows.
I first transfered my test project to IOS, ran the sdkbox installer .

Afterwards copied the whole project back to windows

In eclipse i merged the version.cml in res\version.config

When i modify my cocos2dxxActivity.java the import for import com.sdkbox.plugin.SDKBox cannot be resolved.

How do i Add the library / project to eclipse?

I am a windowsbased developer myself and not reallyu comfortably with the eclipse /ios builder / linker and build processes. Can somebody help me out here? How do i make import com.sdkbox.plugin.SDKBox; available in my project?

Did the installer run successfully?

What version of cocos2d-x are you using?

com.sdkbox.plugin.SDKBox is in sdkbox.jar can you see if your project contains this file? If it is can you post itā€™s path?

Hi Nite,

My project did not contain the sdkbox files, or at least the part i copied from osx to my windows machine did not. I copied them by hand. Now i still have issues, but i guess that is mainly because of some errors i made in the process before.

What i am going to do now is restore my backup on windows machine (which is untill now my main development machine). I will get win32, win universal and android version using eclipse working without the SDKBOX / Google analytics.

I will copy the project to my MacMini, run the SDKBOX installer there and copy the whole lot back to windows.

After that I will follow remaining steps in the help files. I will get to this tomorrow and keep you uipdated. Thanks for the reply.

Andā€¦ Is there also a solution where I can run the SDKBOX installer from windows?

You should be able to run sdkbox from windows, the down side is that it will not change the Xcode project, so youā€™ll have to integrate it manually later.

Hi @nite,

By now i seem to got it working.
How i did it / what i did / can remember right now: