Linker error compiling project with lua support.

Hello, people.
I’m new to cocos2dx, and I tried to make cocos2dx project with lua support.
I’m using Windows7 with both versions of Visual Studio 2008 Express and Visual Studio 2010 Express.
So, I done all by your tutorials.

I tried both studios.
And also tried to compile HelloLua project and making a new project.
But on the compiling step I have got unresolved external errors:
All header files and libraries are included as I think correct.

Can anyone help me?

1>—— Build started: Project: HelloLua, Configuration: Release Win32 ——
1> liblua.lib(tolua_to.obj) : MSIL .netmodule or module compiled with /GL found; restarting link with /LTCG; add /LTCG to the link command line to improve linker performance
1>LuaCocos2d.obj : error LNK2001: unresolved external symbol “*declspec public: class std::*Tree_const_iterator<class std::_Tree_val<class std::_Tset_traits<class cocos2d::CCObject *,struct std::less<class cocos2d::CCObject *>,class std::allocator<class cocos2d::CCObject *>,0> > >**thiscall cocos2d::CCSet::begin"