I will start with cocos but have some questions

im tore between corona sdk and cocos 2dx.
before some informations:
I´m using photoshop since years and love to create thinks - since round about 4 month im preparing a game and now im checking for the right engine to relase it.

bevor, i have no experiences in coding - in this case i´m a full noob - ja ceartenly a little bit html is possible, i can colore my name in a hand full funny colores but that was about it.

I´ll produce first for android (because i have just windows)
later certainly for iOS too.

beside cocos 2d (x) i found corona sdk - it loocks very easy for me particularly its fast and easy to code and i´m a idiot in case of coding.
in the other hand this engine caught my hands, i will have not so many options in using and realize my ideas.

now, now im in an cocos 2dx community - i´m verry interessting (case of costs and possibilities and cocosstudio too) I looked around and will use cocos prefering corona but have some questions:

How hard is learning cocos? im comparison corona?
without any knowlodge in coding, can i lern it easily?
I´ll not realy spend to much time in coding and lerning coding, i love the kreativ part and designing the game.
I found a lot more tutorials for cocos 2d rather than cocos 2dx - can i use this tutorials too?
Does it matter?

regards from germany :smiley:

Well first of all i apologize for my native language is not english too so im also having a hard time trying to express my ideas sometimes… but
"I was laughin hard when reading your post, sorry mate, your english is hilariously bad! :smiley: "
R-E-A-L-L-Y…? AND…
“And just for fun and giggles (also to improve your language skills).
Here is a list of the shame on you mistakes, dude have you been to school?
If so, you should slap your english teacher. ;)”
S-E-R-I-O-U-S-L-Y…?