Cocos2dx - problem

Hello, i am new to Cocos2dx and i have problem. I compiled native code. And i created Android Project (here problems began). I shows errors in Cocos2dxAccelerometer.java and Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java.

Description Resource Path Location Type
ACTION\_MASK cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 283 Java Problem
ACTION\_MASK cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 391 Java Problem
ACTION\_POINTER\_DOWN cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 284 Java Problem
ACTION\_POINTER\_DOWN cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 393 Java Problem
ACTION\_POINTER\_ID\_SHIFT cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 285 Java Problem
ACTION\_POINTER\_ID\_SHIFT cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 321 Java Problem
ACTION\_POINTER\_ID\_SHIFT cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 396 Java Problem
ACTION\_POINTER\_UP cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 320 Java Problem
ACTION\_POINTER\_UP cannot be resolved or is not a field Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 394 Java Problem
The method afterTextChanged(Editable) of type TextInputWraper must override a superclass method Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 65 Java Problem
The method beforeTextChanged(CharSequence, int, int, int) of type TextInputWraper must override a superclass method Cocos2dxGLSurfaceView.java /GameAndroid/src/org/cocos2dx/lib line 87 Java Problem