Building the proj.android fail about unrecognized command line option -std=c++11

Hi everyone I’m a beginner of cocos2dx. I use cocos2d-x v3.0 alpha , visual studio 2013 express , android-ndk-r8c and cygwin install with gcc 4.7 for (c**) and install make package when I run command in below I got an error about -std=c**11
$ ./build_native.sh TEST.C:\Development\android-ndk-r8c cygwin warning: MS-DOS style path detected: C:\Development\android-ndk-r8c/toolchains/arm-linu x-androideabi-4.4.3 Preferred POSIX equivalent is: /cygdrive/c/Development/android-ndk-r8c/toolcha ins/arm-linux-androideabi-4.4.3 CYGWIN environment variable option "nodosfilewarning" turns off this warning. Consult the user's guide for more details about POSIX paths: http://cygwin.com/cygwin-ug-net/using.html#using-pathnames The Selected NDK toolchain version was 4.4.3 ! NDK_ROOT = C:\Development\android-ndk-r8c COCOS2DX_ROOT = /cygdrive/d/Software/cocos2d-x_3.0_alpha/cocos2d-x-3.0alpha0/pro jects/Mygame/proj.android/../../.. APP_ROOT = /cygdrive/d/Software/cocos2d-x_3.0_alpha/cocos2d-x-3.0alpha0/projects /Mygame/proj.android/.. APP_ANDROID_ROOT = /cygdrive/d/Software/cocos2d-x_3.0_alpha/cocos2d-x-3.0alpha0/ projects/Mygame/proj.android Using prebuilt externals make: Entering directory '/cygdrive/d/Software/cocos2d-x_3.0_alpha/cocos2d-x-3.0 alpha0/projects/Mygame/proj.android' Compile++ thumb : cocos2dcpp_shared <= main.cpp cc1plus.exe: error: unrecognized command line option "-std=c++11" /cygdrive/c/Development/android-ndk-r8c/build/core/build-binary.mk:263: recipe f or target 'obj/local/armeabi/objs/cocos2dcpp_shared/hellocpp/main.o' failed make: *** [obj/local/armeabi/objs/cocos2dcpp_shared/hellocpp/main.o] Error 1 make: Leaving directory '/cygdrive/d/Software/cocos2d-x_3.0_alpha/cocos2d-x-3.0a lpha0/projects/Mygame/proj.android'

cc1plus.exe: error: unrecognized command line option “-std=c++11”
So what i can do to fix this?

I should change cocos2d-x to old version?

std=c++0x